You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The immortal "water bears" (Tardigrada Phylum): do they live on the Moon?!😱🌜

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Wow! What a blessing to hear that @papilloncharity! Very soon I will finish my degree in theology, later on I would like to study a master's degree or why not? A doctorate in theology.

Please, if you have time, could you leave me some link or information about these studies? Thank you very much, greetings and blessings to your wife!

Sort:  

Yes indeed, you should continue your studies Juan, I also have the degree, but I am too old to continue, so I rather concentrate on my preaching.
But you still have the world in front of you and a doctorate would be an ideal target.

SATS has many international students and the link is:
https://www.sats.edu.za

You will find all of the information at this link and if you have any questions, feel welcome to contact me.

Blessings!

Thanks a lot @papilloncharity! God bless you, get a hug😁🐬

Blessings also to you and your hug is reciprocated my friend 😀