Pleasant walk around the sea..

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

I want to share with you photos from my day walk along the beach. Today was quite warm and pleasant to walk even on the beach.

img_8117.png

In the evening I felt a slight cold.

img_8119.png

On the beach I met a little sea friend. This cancer was really very friendly. He even let me caress him without pinching me. Then he continued his sea journey.

img_8120.png

img_8118.png

Here are some pictures of beautiful views.

img_8121.png

I tried very hard to paint these sand figures with sea motifs.

I think they worked out, because in principle I'm not very good at art. The important thing is that I did my best. I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Congratulations @julia02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!