Winter sunsets ❄️

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

As days are slowly getting longer, I have a chance to see some sun after work 🤩 For the longest time I’ve been driving to and from work in the dark.

3F908BA2-9EE5-46F2-B736-49BCBD8C678F.jpeg

I am very ready for some more sunshine and warmer weather ☀️ we have a couple more months of winter left 😉

Hope you’re having an awesome weekend 🙌

Sort:  

Such a great photo!

I agree with you!!! I'm so ready for warmer weather! 😊

🤞 hopefully soon

Isn’t it awesome ! It’s definitely a morale booster when the days start getting longer. I’m also at the point now when I can drive home from work with some light outside. The dark period is really tough to get through. But I guess in the end one appreciated spring and summer all the more.

Yes, it is really nice and it makes a big difference. I try to go out for walks during my lunch breaks but sometimes it's too cold for my liking.

Great shots !

Thanks ☺️

Wow! Very nice! Hope you are not working too hard!

Keep warm and stay strong!