Hills, horses and arboretum in the Bakony mountains

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

As for my posts, I’m far behind because I’m more out than at home, at the computer. I always get home so late that I don’t feel like organizing photos anymore that day.
This post is about my last Saturday tour when approx. We gathered 50 and took a small trip, of course by carpooling. In fact, it was a meditation tour where we talked little, the more we were filled with the energies of nature. What greeted us was the Middle -Earth (From The Lord of the Rings) itself, full of lush pastures and animals, flowery meadows with lots of butterflies, cool and shady forests. All that was missing was the typical little hobbit houses! Along the way, we also went into a small arboretum where rhododendrons were still blooming.
Arriving on a hillside, we rested, meditated, ate and drank. I tried what it felt like to huddle in the grass down the hillside! I haven’t done this since I was a kid, but now I really enjoyed it!
Where exactly is this place? That'secret!? Oh, no, hahaha! This place is near Zirc, beyond Borzavár. You can check it on Google map.

The pictures speak for themselves. I deliberately didn’t pick out images where there are people, too, so as not to distract. I'll be back there, alone!

Bluebells

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I loved your photos, they are very beautiful landscapes, congratulations!