Microcosmos of colors and life

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I see everything is gray and boring in our city when viewed from a distance, but the close up is colorful, exciting and full of life.
When I go out, at least my cell phone is always at my hand.
As I walk in the mild weather, I wear headphones on my head, listen to an audiobook, and photograph the little wonders around me. Who would have noticed that a tree trunk was covered with thousands of insects! Well, they are young firebugs, they came out from under the bark of the tree under the influence of sunlight.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4DwUJwpA4ctwyDG.png

https://peakd.com/@dna.org

Hello; @kalemandra


We appreciate your work and your post was manually shared on Twitter by @papilloncharity from the DNA team!
Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!
Please also visit the @combination account and participate in the weekly giveaway numbers draw to get this badge and to stand a chance to win some Hive!