Urbanized mushrooms

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

I have never seen so many mushrooms like now! Whether I go outdoors or in the countryside, there is an amazing variety of mushrooms.
I took photos inside the city a few days ago. I went downtown for just a few little things and found these little miracles on the way back.
These tiny creatures are masterpieces of nature and I wouldn’t think of taking them down. They are certainly not edible, or if they are, they are contaminated.
This time I took the photos with a mobile phone and tried to present the mushrooms from their own point of view.
I photograph flowers in a similar way, but they are far from as exciting.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)











(Image not shown due to low ratings)
Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!