Amazing Caturday Nature: orange cats are amazing nature creatures.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Nature is full of wonderful and lovely ordinary creatures. I am very grateful to Mother Nature for providing me with orange cats. These ordinary cats never ceased to surprise me and teach me new things about animals and their way of thinking or feeling. The first time I saw an orange kitten under a mango tree in the field, I was hesitant whether I should just walk away and ignore the crying kitten. I was not in the position to take on new responsibility or obligation as I was inundated with many obligations at that time. But something told me to carry that kitten home with me.

img_7987.jpg

img_7966.jpg

I thought I would just give the kitten some food in the garden and let the kitten be on her way. But after a few days, that kitten stayed around the garden so we had to feed her. As time went by, this kitten made herself at home in the garden and became a very tame cat with three kittens later that year. At first I was quite shocked at the prospect of having to look after several cats. Somehow they could adjust to living around the garden and the front yard. They became semi-wild cats that could live independently around the house.

img_7967.jpg

img_7968.jpg

We did lose some kittens as stray dogs sneaked in through the wired fence to attack sleeping cats while we were not at home. The cats got dispersed into nearby woods for over a week before the surviving cats and kittens would emerge from their hiding places. These cats caused me lots of sleepless nights of worries over their well-being. They had become my friends and members of family in a way. Nature had a way of building up relationships between humans and domesticated cats. We seemed to be able to communicate with our voices and gestures. Through time, all the cats and kittens became tame and friendly. They have given me their implicit trust so I felt the weight of responsibility even more than before.

img_7980.jpg

img_7981.jpg

Sudden turns of events made us lose two more cats from stray dogs’ attack far away from the house. These cats started to explore other neighborhoods where there were more wild cats gathering in a dark and enchanted woods. Something dark and mysterious seemed to draw two of my cats there for the ritualistic gathering of wild cats in the evening. Local villagers avoided that area as it gave out strange vibes and dark spirits seemed to reside in that area. I was told in my dream to go there to look for my missing cat; I had no idea about that witches’ woods till I went to search for my cat.

img_8138.jpg

img_8136.jpg

A villager told me about this enchanted woods and many cats living in trees in the area. I showed some photos of my cat to the villager; he then told me that he just buried my dead cat the previous week. Gangs of stray dogs had launched a surprise attack on the cats’ gathering one evening. My cat was too slow to escape their sharp teeth. My unconscious had been given this sad incident over a week that’s why I had to test this message for myself. My gardener was quite shocked at my ability to direct her to this village and I could meet the villager who actually buried my favourite cat.

img_8135.jpg

img_7969.jpg

I did feel the moment my cat was attacked and that sense of danger, panic and fear. I was ill for two days after that incident; my subconscious was also injured and needed to be healed. I knew that having close relationships with these cats would bring me both joy and sufferings. But I didn’t know how to keep my cats from all dangerous enemies. I had to accept karmic rules and did my best to keep these cats healthy, happy and safe within my house and surroundings.

img_7988.jpg

img_7986.jpg

These cats taught me about sharing and trusting each other. These cats could share one food bowl and they would take turn in eating; I had tested whether the bigger cat would allow his sister to take a big piece of fish from his bowl. To my surprise, Joan just let Kwan took his fish. I was so glad to see the bigger cat being kind and generous to his family member. My own sibling wouldn’t lend me money while I was in hospital so my friend had to lend me the money for two weeks instead.

img_7964.jpg

img_7961.jpg

These cats seemed to share their sympathy when one cat became quite sick with virus infection. That was the first time I realised that cats could get so weak very quickly. Luckily I noticed the sudden quiet vibes around them so I gave my cat some Ivermectin to combat the virus. The experiment worked out nicely but I had to increase the dose and gave her the medicine three days in a row. Fortunately there was no side effect from Ivermectin though I read one paper giving out outrageous warnings without published evidence from proper experiments. Since I have been taking Ivermectin for almost a year now, I was quite confident that my cat would be alright too. I also gave Ivermectin to friends and people around me to help them reducing the spike proteins in their bodies.

img_7959.jpg

img_7958.jpg

The two orange cats would trust me completely whenever I lifted them off from high places such as tree branches. Sometimes I had to help them getting down from trees. Sometimes they wanted to perch on the wall to have a better view of the dirt road and stray dogs passing by in the evening. So, they would just look at me in the eyes and told me what they wished to happen. Then I had to lift the fat cats onto the wall so they could stay safe and secured from stray dogs. I found it amazing that these orange cats could find a way to communicate with me. Sometimes they even told me that they were waiting for me to open the front door for them! I had to apologise to them for not getting their message sooner; I was too busy listening to videos on future of Bitcoin!

img_7957.jpg

img_7965.jpg

I was glad to see my cats sharing food and sleeping basket without too much hassle. Sometimes Kwan would attack her brother just for a friendly match of wrestling; but Joan would rather be quietly meditative and deep in thought about humans’ incapacity to live life simply like cats. Joan couldn’t understand why I was worried about many global events which might impact our life in the near future. I told him that cats were so lucky to be able to live each moment fully everyday. I really have to learn to be more quiet and still like Joan who could sit quietly for hours on the wall of the house; he just observed the surrounding nature and stayed in the present like a zen monk. On the other hand, Kwan was like a naughty nun who liked to climb trees and sleep all day. I just hope and pray that I would be able to feed and look after my orange cats until their old age.

img_8065.jpg

img_8066.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Stay strong and cheerful.

place.

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Oh! Thanks ever so much for your kind words and support.

Have a wonderful day!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kaminchan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot for the kind support.

As always, enjoy your stories about these cats and all the photos. :))

Thanks so much for the encouragement and support!
Have a nice warm day!

This is their brother 😁😁
fr6.jpeg

Wow! He is very handsome and slim! Mine have to do more exercise!

😁😁😸😸 My cat is a great fighter :-D

Oh! He should help us in chasing a fierce stray cat who has been terrorizing my cats at night!

Yes that's correct

Thanks for your kind comment. I hope you could have a cat again one day! Yup! In Buddhist teaching, a monk told me that cats and dogs were the last reincarnation before they were born as humans in next life! But some people who committed too much adultery would be reincarnated as dogs!
I knew some of my cats were soldiers who used to guard my camps in their past lives!