It's been a while .. [Photo Story]

in Amazing Nature2 months ago

Photography relaxes me.
It makes me feel good.

But it takes time and inspiration to do it.
Photo shooting is not just "I will go outside with my camera" - or, it is not always like that.

You need to be able to see the moment. To see it and then to capture it.

Today I will share some of my latest photography.
It may not be perfect, but I had to share it today.

I hope you will enjoy the moments

image00007.jpeg

Layers.

I don't know why I liked that photo so much

image00001.jpeg

The birth of spring, birth of daisies. And at the background, a red poppy cannot be missed.

image00002.jpeg

More daisies.

And a field with hens. Oh I enjoy looking at them!

image00004.jpeg

image00005.jpeg

This butterfly was not afraid of me. I also got a nice video of her, I may post it on tiktok later

image00006.jpeg

And my favorite guy.
Not afraid of heights :)

I hope you enjoyed our virtual walk.

Stay safe, be happy and take care of you.

Sort:  

Lovely wild flowers! Beautiful and colourful spring atmosphere. Those chickens were so lucky to be in this surrounding.

Yes, it is so beautiful!

Aww the snail looks so cute haha.

I love the moment I spent watching these pictures
They are really beautiful and nice
Good job!

I am so happy you enjoyed them :)
!HUG

Dear @rafzat, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(2/3)

Indeed it's important to be inspired to capture moments around us. The layers of leaves are so prominent 😍😍

Thank you!
!HUG

Dear @ismartboy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(3/3)

I think that the reason you like the photo of the snail is because of its perfect composition.

Thank you!
!HUG

Dear @learningpages, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)

I totally agree with your point here.

This is really looking so beautiful ❤️

These are lovely pictures you are able to take here I must confess