Amazing Nature Contest : Spider ~ One of the most thrilling creatures in nature

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Thanks to @Adalger for organizing the #AmazingNature Contest. Where all nature lovers can share pictures of different plants, animals or landscapes of nature. So that we can enjoy the beautiful scenery of nature and get an idea about many creatures of nature. Welcome to this week's winning @Steemflow.
20200902_144216.jpg
We are the best creatures of creation. Even then, when we see some insects from time to time, we are startled by fear. Again, many are thrilled. One such insect is the spider. Spider-Man is a favorite name of many people because of the movie Spiderman. When I went to the bathroom a few days ago, I was shocked to see it. Then don't control yourself. The second time I went to the bathroom, I took the mobile with me. Then I took some pictures. Anyway, today I will write a lot about this animal in detail. So let's get started..
20200902_144216.jpg

Introduction to spiders

The spider is an invertebrate eight-legged insect. Each leg is again divided into seven parts.
20200902_190351.jpg

Their body is divided into two parts, head and torso. Their heads and chests together form the head-chest. A special feature of spiders is that they make nets and prey on other insects through the nets.
20200902_190200.jpg

Spider webs and food prey

Many of us are familiar with spider water due to watching Spiderman pictures. Because spider webs are very interesting.
20200902_144046.jpg
Not all spiders are nets. There are some spiders that jump and prey on food. However, many spiders emit a kind of slippery substance into the net, trapping other small insects in the net. Then it releases toxins and knocks them unconscious. Then he takes food. There are many spiders that are very poisonous. However, not all spiders are poisonous.
20200902_190116.jpg

The spider sits quietly in the middle of its own net and pays close attention to whether the prey is caught in its net. Whenever an insect gets stuck in the net, the net vibrates and the spider senses the vibration. The spider can occasionally observe the entanglement of insects by sitting in another net away from its web. Then the prey jumped on it.
20200902_144202.jpg

Some interesting facts about spiders.

  • Spider's eyes are not usually found on his body. But when the body is examined, the eight spots on their heads are the eyes. The spiders have eight small eyes that they use to see.
    20200902_144147.jpg

  • Only female spiders prey on nets and mosquitoes. Because male spiders depend on females, they also suffer greatly in the end. After being together for some time, the female spiders became very upset with the men. Don't let them cling to you anymore. But men do not want to leave their wives to get some food. Then the wives get so upset with the men that they grab one by one the men and eat them. Such male spiders lose their lives at the hands of their wives.
    20200902_190137.jpg

  • Like insects, spiders lay eggs and hatch from those eggs. When it is time to give birth, the female spider pulls the yarn out of the body, prepares one bag at a time, and places it under the abdomen. Finally, after delivery, the eggs are placed in the bag. Sometimes six to seven hundred eggs are stored in one bag. The spider webs that weave inside our house often have such egg bags under their stomachs. But small spiders outside hide their eggs in cracks in the wall or under the bark of trees. It takes about three to four months for a baby to hatch from a spider's egg. The baby that comes out of the spider's egg is born in the form of a small spider.
    Survival- Death is a game of nature. No one can predict who will live for how long. Nature continues to play this broken game in its own way in its own glory. Here is some unknown information about spiders. Funny funny information about something more different later.

Thanks For Visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in teaching. When I can teach my students something new. I have a different feeling. I also like to do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Loves to learn and write. I’ve wanted to write since I was little and that’s why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. If you respect someone, your self-esteem will not decrease but increase..

Follow me on twitter : https://mobile.twitter.com/MDKAWSARHASAN18

Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/kawsar.ac

Sort:  

A lot of cool photos and interesting information here. Good job :) My pleasure to nominate this post to my latest upvote giveaway and support it with my vote.

Thank you very much....

 4 years ago  

Well done ^^ I really like it when you add all these information to your pictures ^^ .. six to seven hundred eggs sounds actually really scary! A nightmare for some people out there. I also do not want to see them hatching right next to me ;) .. I am going to forward your post to OCD

Loading...