Autistic Goose

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

To be honest, I don't know what to start with. We are all familiar with the term autistic. Because there are many autistic people in our society or around us who are neglected. But today I saw a different kind of animal that is autistic.

20210515_135314.jpg

20210515_135311.jpg

20210515_135310.jpg

20210515_135307.jpg

A little while ago, when we were standing behind our house for some time, the sound of a goose came to my ears. I started walking along the sound and after a while I noticed an autistic goose stuck inside a small hole and from there it was trying in vain to climb up.

It is not like other normal goose. Like other geese, it had legs, wings, eyes, nose and mouth, but it had problems with one of its legs.

Noticing one of the legs of this bird, it is seen that the lower part is not normal. The lower part of one of its legs is slightly curved and that is why it cannot throw its feet on the ground. As a result, it has to walk on one leg most of the time. That means it’s an autistic goose. In other words, if you take a good look at my photography, you will see how deaf one of the legs of this bird is and that is why it cannot move normally.

20210515_135237.jpg

20210515_135235.jpg

20210515_135228.jpg

20210515_135221.jpg

20210515_135216.jpg

20210515_135257.jpg

This is the goose of a woman next door to us. He keeps a lot more goose. But because it is autistic, it is as neglected as human beings. Moreover, it does not come out with other goose. Or it is abused and neglected by other birds. Even to the owner it is often neglected.

20210515_135314.jpg

20210515_135350.jpg

20210515_135346.jpg

20210515_135311.jpg

Because it was autistic it was trying for a long time to get out of the hole and screaming. But failed after repeated attempts. I was very upset to see it later and lifted it up from the hole. It was probably very happy to be able to get out of the hole because it was looking at me repeatedly. Maybe it was thanks to me.

I was very happy to be able to lift it. Because I felt blessed to be able to do little good to this autistic and neglected bird.

There are many such autistic people in our society or around us. Those who are neglected or humiliated by us. Let us love them and try to help them as much as possible. A little love or a little cooperation from us is very important for them to develop their mentality properly.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

thanks for sharing your post! Already after many days the broken bone regenerates but incorrectly and that happens! Let's hope he has a normal life!

I am really grateful to @hive-127788 for appreciating my work. Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.