Indian heliotrope

This is an Indian heliotrope. It can be seen growing in our rural areas along the roads or on the edge of the land or around the houses. It is however known as Hatiswara in our region. It is a very beautiful flower and the main part of this flower is curved and many flowers bloom in the curved part which looks very beautiful. Although it is very small in size, it looks very beautiful and these flowers of slightly white color look very attractive. I often see such flower plants in our house. Honestly, when these plants bloom like this, it's really beautiful to see. Although it is called by this name in our vernacular, it is known as Indian heliotrope and I found this name by searching on Google.

20240724-114804.jpg

20240724-114822.jpg

20240724-114856.jpg

20240724-114833.jpg

20240724-114846.jpg

20240724-114901.jpg

It is a medicinal plant. The roots of this plant are used in various fields especially by the elderly people in rural areas. Besides, this tree has many qualities. As far back as I can remember I also ate the roots of this plant as a child basically when I was afraid for some reason the juice of the roots of this plant was fed to me in the morning on an empty stomach. However, these trees are mostly seen in rural areas but not so much in urban areas. Moreover, in the present age of internet, many people are looking for these plants knowing their qualities. But I find the flowers of this tree very beautiful.

Yesterday when I was walking in our yard I saw these trees in a corner of our yard. Where many flowers were blooming and looked very beautiful from a distance. To be honest I like flowers very much and we know that flowers are a sacred element given by the Creator and enhance the beauty of the world. Moreover, flowers are an element that easily impresses anyone and increases the beauty of nature several times with its beauty. I like flowers very much so when I see flowers I like them and yesterday when I saw them I liked them so I took some photographs of them.

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Beautiful flowers and stunning portraits👍