Nymphoides indica

in Amazing Nature5 months ago

This is Nymphoides indica. It is an aquatic flower. Its name is Nymphoides indica. However, I don't know what it is called in our local language. Usually such flowers are known as grass flowers. But I found this name by searching on google. The flower is very small in shape and white in color. It is water resistant and blooms beautifully. A lot of such small flowers bloom in the water and look very beautiful.

20231206_162810.jpg

20231206_162821.jpg

20231206_162807.jpg

20231206_162819.jpg

20231206_162803.jpg

20231206_162813.jpg

20231206_162815.jpg

Two days ago I went for a walk in our land. On my way back I found these flowers in a low land that still has rain water. These flowers bloomed in the water just below the border of the land. I tried a little zoom photography from above. I really liked the flowers. Although the flowers are small, they look very beautiful.

I especially liked the fact that the flowers were white in color. Because white flowers are very attractive. These flowers are very beautiful from the round shape. Moreover, we all know that flowers are one of the natural beauties of nature whose beauty makes us all more or less fascinated. Flowers are one of my favorites.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

A wonderful exploration of Nymphoides indica! The white blossoms floating in the water create a peaceful and enchanting scene.

Wow I never saw flowers like this , they seem they are furry. Beautiful.