Wildflowers found in deep forests

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Yesterday afternoon about seven of us decided to go to a new place. Getting to the place was not that easy. Originally heard the name of a new fountain which is much inside. We started walking and reached there with the help of a small child. The little boy was originally a local. It was in a hilly region and deep forest. I went there and saw these little flowers. The flowers looked very beautiful. Although the sunlight did not reach there properly, the flowers looked amazing even in the slightly dark environment.

20220728_062600.jpg

20220727_181146.jpg

Trees and hills all around. Along with that, different types of plants were seen and in those trees, such trees were seen in the gaps where these small forest flowers were blooming. These flowers are very small in size and look amazing. I really liked the flowers. Such flowers are not often seen on the roads or in our region. When I saw many flowers blooming on the tree, it looked very beautiful and attractive from a distance.
20220727_181133.jpg

20220727_181143.jpg

20220727_181141.jpg

20220727_181137.jpg

The nature around us is very beautiful. And if that is Pari region and deep forest. Then the beauty increases several times. Because there is full of natural beauty of nature. Where various ingredients can be found to improve the mind. Various and small forest flowers are also found there. Which is fascinating to see. The flowers are small and neglected but look wonderful and lovely. I liked it so much that I did some photography.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by Botanic team @oscurity on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!
If you want to receive votes from our DNA team, I invite you to create scientific content identifying the species photographed and using bibliographic sources!

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHcgZVsjPXr3wLjkA8LKLBDRLTxVkouUowGoPo3.gif