You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 194 (PLEASE SEE THE UPDATES!)

in Amazing Nature6 months ago

Hello greetings to all, this is the first time I participate in this contest. I send you my photo which I will title as: "Lonely Cloud".
Yesterday afternoon in Barcelona - Venezuela, I went to visit my mom, when I was in the yard, a huge white heron landed on the tree that is in the yard of the neighbor's house, unfortunately I did not have the phone at hand, so I tried to go carefully to look for it and when I went out, the heron was gone. And I realized what was passing through the sky, a solitary cloud, maybe enjoying the scenery or running away from the other two clouds coming behind it, but it looked so pretty there, that I didn't want to miss the moment to photograph it. I hope you like it too.

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to my challenge :) This is an interesting shot even without the heron. Thanks for your contribution, greetings to Venezuela!

Too bad I couldn't show you the heron, it looked spectacular. Thank you for accepting me, and greetings and success to all.