Getting to know Cyprus - Paphos

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)


we managed to get a photograph of this famous bird

Reveal spoiler

Taken from the story of the Pelican Restaurant in Paphos

There's more to the story - If you are interested - google the history of this famous restaurant.

Lovely morning of sightseeing with my boyfriend in the lovely town of Paphos.


The castle

For a more detailed story of the Pelican Restaurant - check out the following link.
https://www.paphospelicanrestaurant.com/

It is a story well worth reading.

Love
Kiara

Sort:  

Cyprus is a bucket list destination for me!

I had a wonderful holiday there. Really worth it @zakludick

One day... in the meantime I have some work to do. Need to put my nose to the grindstone. Lol

Will be worth it!!

The bird is unique

It sure is - google the whole story - it's really interesting