Sort: Ā 

I didn't even know they were different colors! I would like to see one flower of a different color!

Really you don't have any of these Frangipani flowers in your country I suppose they like a warmer climate.

Here are some other pretty colors for you....hope you like them šŸ˜Š

fl_2.jpg

fl_4.jpg

And a beautiful blue Lily for you also šŸ˜Š

flower_59.jpg

Wow, they are beautiful! And this blue Lily is incredible! Isn't she a fake?

Thank you @darine.darine they are beautiful and the Lily is no fake I took the photo from a Lily lake were there were many more beautiful colors of lilies.

Wow! Are there even more colors of lilies?

Oh yes my friend there are many more colored lilies purple, white, yellow and a few more they really are a wonderful flower šŸ˜Š

A lovely white one for you šŸ˜Š

flower_61.jpg

How beautiful @ kohsamui99! šŸ’®

looks amazing. indeed. I also had a thought the color is maybe over-photoshopped )))

up!

Thank you @qwerrie these were straight of the new Samsung S21 Pro admittedly they do a great job in the way they have set up there cameras high tech and it gives you a choice of pictures to choose from which I think have some setting to magnify them more in color and focus.

ah. I am so out-dated with my iphone 4 camera! šŸ˜‚
dont feel I have to upgrade it - and of course I loose a lot, in this smartphone photography field! let me share a bottle of !BEER, as a consolation for myself.

Seriously i have already sent my iPhone 4 to the museum but I must admit they were a good phone camera for it's time I still keep my iPhone 6 as a back up.

:)

yea, seriously. I stick to good vintage things (iphone 4 - is it a vintage or not yet? lol) I know xiomi or latest iphone would work better, no doubts...

šŸ˜

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.