You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 69

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Today I happen to be in Lennox Head which is about 20km from my home town of Byron Bay, I arrived came to Lennox Head early this morning to work on a house renovation project that I have been working on over here and this house sits right near Lake Ainsworth a beautiful fresh water lake and a great fishing lake I have pulled out a few Australian bass and Black seabass from this lake these fish don't come any fresher. You will see many families along this lake of a weekend with there picnic baskets and enjoying a bit of fishing great spot to be relaxing.

lennox_lake_1u.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like a very nice and inviting picnic spot indeed, thanks for sharing this gem with us man :)

Yep certainly a perfect spot for that. Thanks @phortun 👍