You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping & Hiking on Pine Tree Hill

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Nice to see you back with another beautiful part of Vietnam, this would have been so cool chatting and eating around a camp fire and that sunset really was worth getting up at 4 am.

Sad to hear that you have another out break of this damn virus stay safe my friend 😊

Sort:  

Yeah I'm back I'm back John. Hope you are doing well.
Yeah its totally worth. The place is amazing and very close and just more than 30 minutes drive from Da Nang. There are many places around here I haven't check out all yet !!

Good to see you back and maybe more posts from you now that you are all in lockdown again hope you have some content to keep you going.

I am well thanks and you keep safe and take care Trang 😊