📷💙My new blue love

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Oh, this color, heavenly, is so beautiful.
It just fascinates me, I can't even pass by when I see something blue.
I really, really like these flowers, sach tiny, just adorable)
Prepared new photos for you, view and enjoy)
DSC_0859 3.jpg

DSC_0858.jpg

DSC_0857.jpg

Ох, цей колір, небесний, такий прекрасний.
Він просто зачаровує мене, я навіть не можу пройти повз, коли бачу щось синє, голубе.
Мені дуже, дуже подобаються ці квіти, крихітні, просто чарівні)
Підготувала для вас нові фотографії, переглядайте і насолоджуйтеся)
DSC_0859.jpg

DSC_0856.jpg

DSC_0859 2.jpg

With love @lada94

Sort:  

A beautiful blue indeed

Great shots and atmosphere. Congratulations

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION. theunion.png

Thanks)

Nice macro shots! Those really are some very beautiful flowers!

Thank you my friend)

this is beauty of nature ⁦✌️⁩📸🙏

Yes, you are absolutely right)

Great macro pictures....I love the fourth one more...Color rendering and frames are really good...

have a nice day...