Three sisters looking out for each other

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Excited that the flowers are back

triplets.jpeg

I have been waiting for them and they are here.

These were the first in my patio and I knew I was missing something. What was it that I wanted to do with these girls. Oh, yeah! Proof of Brain is still up and running. My new favorite platform for posting. Only real people with original things to do and say.

I don't remember if I had posted these last year and I forgot to look. Still they are different each time they bloom and they fill my heart with joy and spring time energy. The middle one looks like her petals are about to scoop up the pollen and run away.

My roses of china are out in numbers too but I need at least one to be open fully. They are gorgeous already and they are only buds. Maybe tomorrow I will have a couple of them to show you all.

Until then!