You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 43

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Thank You So Much!
I thought I would give it a shot with a photo I took at work.
I live Very South, Corpus Christi TX.,
"North of half or Mexico, South of anyplace else"!
But actually I live on a Sandbar (Mud Island) along the intercoastal waterway, there are Very, Very large protected areas here - Also large tracts of Audubon land, (You better not kill "Nothing"!) And it is along the migratory path of birds flying north and south.
Beautiful Place - Optically.
It's almost 80° now, in December!
I Love it as I grew up in New Jersey, and then Europe (Alps)!
Oh well enough about that,
Wish You an Awesome Sunday,
And Thanks Again!
👍🏼😊🐝🌴🐝😊👍🏼

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for sharing all the info with us, sounds like your place is a great spot for watching all kinds of wildlife and enjoying some peaceful moments in nature :) Very different from the Alps I am sure though :D

Thanks again, have a wonderful third Sunday of Advent :)