You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a beautiful village with rain-ravaged paddies.

So much rain and humidity! I hope that rain comes to my lands soon, we are just a couple of weeks away from the rainy season ... Anyway, I really love how you explained how rice cultivation makes the most of the rain and uses canals and reservoirs to transport the water.

Sort:  

Yeah so much heavy raining here in Sri Lanka. But few of areas disturing without rain. I wish rain will come to your area very soon. Thanks for encouraing feedback. Greetings !
!ALIVE

@libra.gardener! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ madushanka. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.