Lizards.

in Amazing Nature11 months ago



Hello dear friends nature lovers and details, today I bring to share with you three pictures made to a lizard, these reptiles abound in my country Cuba and can be seen everywhere.

Hola estimados amigos amantes de la naturaleza y sus detalles, hoy traigo para compartir con ustedes tres fotos realizada a una lagartija, estos réptiles abundan mucho en mi país Cuba y se les puede ver por doquier.

A few days ago while walking in search of images, I found this beautiful lizard on some bamboo, on the same rays of the sun and green colors were hit forming a photographic composition I liked, so I did not delay in taking the pictures shown below, I hope you enjoy them.

Hace algunos días mientras caminaba en busca de imágenes, encontré esta hermosa lagartija sobre unas cañas de bambú, sobre la mismas incidían los rayos del sol y junto a sus colores verdes formaban una composición fotográfica que me gusto, así que no demore en tomar las fotos que muestro a continuación, espero que sean de su agrado.

I finish my short introduction wishing you a great day or night and until next post.

Termino mi corta introducción deseándoles un excelente día o noche y hasta un próximo post.

Sincerely greetings.

Saludos cordiales.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.



I

II

II



🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Wow brother, I love your pictures, I find it impressive that you were able to capture these moments and I admire the camera and the talent you have to use it, congratulations. The lizard really looks like it is posing for your lens, I feel the passion with which you did this job...

Thank you so much dear friend for the comments have a nice day best regards 🙋🙋