Lizards

in Amazing Nature8 months ago



[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of #amazingnature today I bring to share with you a series of photos taken to some lizards in the yard of my house, I was testing a new camera of recent acquisition, a Nikon D 7500 and adjusting some parameters in the shooting settings menu.

These lizards have intense colors and they always look great, I used a 55-200 mm lens, I hope you like the photos, I finish my introduction wishing you an excellent day and until a next post.

Best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos de #amazingnature hoy traigo para compartir con ustedes una serie de fotos realizadas a unas lagartijas en el patio de mi casa, me encontraba probando una nueva cámara fotográfica de reciente adquisición, una Nikon D 7500 y ajustándole algunos parámetros en el menú de configuración de disparo.

Estas lagartijas tienen unos colores intensos y siempre quedan muy bien, utilicé un lente de 55-200 mm, espero que las fotos les gusten, termino mi introducción deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Saludos cordiales.





🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘