FROZEN LOCKDOWN

20210208_172112 2.jpg

Waking up to a blue frozen morning...

Still wearing masks, still social distancing, still school closings & mask wearing for students who do get to return to school..

Fear still being spread by media.. Vaccine being pushed as a cure all ... Medicines like hydroxychloroquine and Ivermectin plus boosting the immune system with vit D, zinc, vit C never mentioned by CDC & media..

Sort:  

You've got the real deal healer right there in these shots.

That those treatments were essentially withheld from us is a crime against humanity.

But nothing is done.. Truth is Evil... Evil is Truth.. la la la

We've got this. Keep on being bold, and we will prevail. It is written. I'm not sure where, but I know I saw it somewhere.

Sorry I don't see anything positive on the horizon ..

That makes me sad. If you don't see it, it cannot happen. We will get what we imagine, and too many imagine disaster at present, so disaster is what we have. See a different world, and we will get a different world. It's so easy.

Good things:

the injection is sickening and killing so many people that more and more medical professionals are refusing it.

Live music is transcendent now - the more of us who experience it, the more of us will be cleansed of the fear and isolation we've imposed on ourselves.

MSM has gone too far with the lies, and more of us see this.

So I am a believer that we've got this.

The virus is only the beginning ...it will get worse .. If we remain Sheep..

Correct. It's the if part that is changing.

And there is goodness in everything that happens. It may not be immediately apparent, but it’s there. And it’ll eventually reveal itself. It always does.
@DailyLimbaugh Nov 25, 2020

Everything will be fine! Spring is coming, and we will start to feel better. At the end of winter, there are always a lot of negative emotions due to lack of sun and vitamin deficiency. Hold on! Pet the cat, it helps!

All is well.

True, right before they pull the switch..

And as they pull the switch, and after the switch is pulled. Well-being is the order of the universe; nothing that happens can be outside of wellness. So there is nothing to fear (covid) and nothing to resist (covid controls). And so many things to enjoy, like your photos.

Do you read Eckharte Tolle?
Blessed Julian of Norwich? (She of the "All shall be well" quote)
I try to believe this, but in a billion years the sun will burn out and we'll all be gone anyway, so I figure I might as well play another round of Scrabble Go as opposed to cleaning out the closets and unloading some junk. @owasco I need you to crack that whip of logic and keep me on task!

I read Tolle (A New Earth); haven't heard of Julian of Norwich. The 'all is well' bit comes from Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction. There are others, but that's where I first started working with the idea, I guess. The Tao says (and I'm sure I'm paraphrasing) 'to resist is to maintain'. Better to accept, allow, and let it pass than to fight it and hold it in manifestation longer (whatever 'it' is).

"Be water," as Bruce Lee said. And he was paraphrasing the Buddha (I think).

'All shall be well, all shall be well, and all manner of things shall be well,', Julian of Norwich (1342-1416), known for her 16 visions that she recorded in Revelations of Divine Love, said to be the first book written by a woman in the English language.

All the wise ones may attain their insights by their own experience and reasoning, but they end up echoing each other. Jesus came 500 years after Buddha, and much of his lore and biographical details are like a plagiarism of the Buddha. But the author of Ecclesiastes 1:9 preceded Buddha:

The thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; and that which is done is that which shall be done: and there is no new thing under the sun.

Ok, this reply is getting so long, I'm putting the rest of it in a separate post.

Thank you for your insights. You remind me that I need to revisit The Tao. Reading (part of, not all of) it in college 40 years ago, I was too young to internalize much of anything. Youth is wasted on the young and so is college, I swear. You are right: better to let it pass than to fight it, whatever "it" may be. I will now revisit Tolle. Rather than type passages from my old paperback, I go online in search of a copy paste:
DISSOLVING THE PAIN-BODY: An excerpt from THE POWER OF NOW by Eckhart Tolle

Thank you again for your thoughts and insights - and please know I'm never disparaging anyone when I examine and question whatever it is I'm reading. :)

That sounds like a great post. It might fit on Natural Medicine. I'll look for it, but you could drop a link here if you have time. Have a great day.

Still on the blue bird web site.. Carol Kean ... for president 😊

I'd be impeached before I even took the oath of office. :)
President of the Dog Park... maybe!

Bring Bobi to the dog Park