You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking Chimney Top Trail in Red River Gorge, KY

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

ahahaha those who made the signs were extreme and somewhat stupid hahaha, although there are always very clueless people and could be included in the tv series called "A thousand ways to die", excellent excursion bro, excellent choice to get out of urbanism, Cheers.

Sort:  

The signmakers must have had the honor of meeting some real pinheads. Some people just cannot be trusted in their own bodies.
I was coaxed by my girl to get out, I’m glad she pushed me to get used to being outdoors again. This winter has been terribly long, it seems to finally be over.

The best experiences are those that are given by a noble invitation, sometimes we close ourselves off and miss out on the wonders of life, what a good decision you made, in my country and in my city there are amazing tourist sites, but not very safe, although that is compensated by going in large groups.

Safety in numbers 💪