Vegetables rich in vitamins

Hello friends!
After waking up in the morning I brushed and after brushing I went outside to enjoy some sunshine. I love to enjoy the sun and I always sit in the sun and enjoy the morning sun in the sun.

While I was enjoying the sun, a beautiful scene flashed before my eyes and that is nature surrounded by several natural beauties. Although it was very cold and there was fog all around, I still made myself to do photography and I took excellent photography.

Photography plays an important role in boosting my body's energy just as we enjoy the sun as the main source of vitamin D in the morning sun to make up for vitamin deficiencies.. Especially when I'm down and don't feel like doing anything, I do photography and photography does the most good in my mind.

And that's why I present to you today with some photography of Puishak that I hope you'll enjoy if you've noticed before.

Basically, this plant grows very well in mud houses. Especially when it rains heavily during the rainy season, if you can buy the seeds of this plant for ten rupees and plant it, you can get a lot of vegetables from here.. And with this vegetable you can fulfill your family's nutritional needs and vitamin deficiency and it is possible to prepare it at your home at a very affordable price.

Round leaves with green stem and this vitamin rich food plays a very effective role in filling up the lack of nutrients in your body.. Moreover, it is very effective in strengthening the bones of our body

I first photographed some amazing poishaks and then had to modify them. Because if they are not modified due to the weathering, the photography is not very good.

I am always fond of photography. But in photography I always focus on one thing and that is natural beauty. I love to do photography where there is natural beauty and I never like to do photography without natural beauty.

Also, I sometimes do photography to capture the memories of my travels. But my question to you is how do you like these photographs today? Do you love to eat vegetables and do you have a vegetable garden? Do not forget to comment how many days in the week you eat Paisha in the diet

4Ua8RY2czjpMXZRkLhdXWFLjVv9b112k2zTuCPuG3BSffHCm76BayB3zBCbCo4nMHG23KEYToynpszUs6hKg1ExaLCrXKBsGXgi8q8S3Xe...h5RbGBodJFuJQfzhEipe5SoWoPUEYYbjUtJwWS5mbDjVBB16Uf5KdBfug3Hy3gy2huYakn2uDUsjGq3P8E6z4XmtQY7FNsHvvpLNPHzEc49J4TTizg9hFBSQgD.gif

Join us on #hive.blog


I have some experience. I love #photography, #travel and #nature photography.I enjoy writing and always love reading other people's content.





ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter (1).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif



Hive monster. Hive Community Original Content Creator.

@Maxabirsmooth


20240105_180010_0000.png

Celebrate Happy Birthday GIF by juliechicago

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxabirsmooth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!