You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time reconnecting with nature this year

in Amazing Naturelast month (edited)

I would say being adult is not easy but at the same time it was nice.

I always feel amazed everytime I reconnect with nature.I am always surprised by its beauty specially the big trees and flowers.

Im glad that you had the time to reconnect with nature. Continue reconnecting with nature with that the stress you feel will lessen and will able to inhale a fresh air.Have a great day.

Sort:  

I also think that being an adult does make us appreciate things more, nature being just an example. While being a kid and running into the forest or on the grass didn't seem much, well, as an adult that definitely does make a lot more sense and values our time in freedom more.