Do you know swimming?

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Unfortunately, I don't know swimming. My mother did never let us learn swimming because she was afraid that we would probably sink in the water. However, she knows swimming very well. I think everyone should learn swimming, so that they can save themselves, if they ever get trapped in river water.

There is another advantage of being a good swimmer is that you can participate in swimming sport. It is also included in Olympic sports in which swimmers of different countries participate.

The following pond is located in my area. I took these photographs today when I saw some people were bathing in the pond water. It also includes some landscape photographs.

Photographs taken by Nokia 5

Sort:  

I also don't know swimming. Btw nice photos.

Thank you