Saying Hello to Mayon Volcano

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

One perfect view with Mayon Volcano.

This year's visit is amazing.
I had my first personal sight of Mayon Volcano wayback 2018.
I visited Bicol that time because of my friend's wedding. I haven't witness its perfect cone that time since its cloudy.
This time, thanks God, I was able to see His one of perfect creations.

By the way Mayon Volcano is located at Daraga Albay in Bicol Philippines (Souteastern Luzon).
This photo was captured at Cagsawa Ruins, the famous tourist destination in capturing a wonderful view with Mayon.

Sort:  

Have some time to visit here @reccandra. Truly it's nice here.

Yeah, I see 🥰 when time is come God is good all the time ☺
Alive
Aliveandthriving

Ohhh nice view hope I visit there someday with my partner 🥰dirk