Around Home #AmazingNature Contests

This is the first time I publish in this community, so I decided to participate in the contest that they have active in their principal account on nature photography.

If you want to know all the details about this challenge, I invite you to read this POST where you can find out everything you need to do.

Today I share with you a photographic series that I captured in my garden in April 2019.

These photos represent the daily nature within my urbanization, specifically of the birds that pose and pass near my home to leave their song and their flight.

This is a part of the beauties that surround the place where I live with my family, they are simple, common birds, but with the 55-300 mm lens and my Nikon D5200 camera, I succeeded in making these wild portraits.

The picture that I had the most trouble taking is the one of the vulture flying through the sky. You have to be very precise and have some luck so that everything comes out completely in focus, especially when you zoom in at maximum and any movement takes you out of the scene.

The other images were a little simpler, but they were also a challenge, because with that telephoto lens, the photographer must be near, hunting with his camera for a good moment.

Greetings & Blessings

Photos of my property. All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Mi guapo tienes excelentes imágenes
felicidades cada vez lo haces mejor
besitos

muchas gracias, cariño

Mucho exito! estan wenisimas!

gracias, mi pana Ika

Wow…How long did you wait to film them? These photos are definitely amazing! I love birds so I think the little bird in the third picture is very cute! But I thought the last hawk (or eagle?) photo was the best work! Filming them is not easy! great!!👍👍👏👏

is a challenge, you have to wait for the right moment and be precise. Thank you very much.

 4 years ago  

Well captured birds ^^ .. I especially like the first one. The colors look really amazing on it, a little bit like from a dream, hehe ;)

Congratulations on your beautiful post, and best of luck in the Amazing Nature contest.