Sort:  

I enjoy both....😉 Sunrise to Sunset...

Yes all the images mine....the first one is from my sisters wheat fields, while the other is from river Ganga, from last year...

I thought the second was the sea. The Ganga must be huge!

I really like the sunset through the wheat. Very striking and beautiful.

Would you be interested in them being shared for the Stock Images community?

R u serious ??.... I never thought, I am as good photographer to feature in hive stock gallery.

If you consider them , i dont have any issue...and i would be happy.

Ganga is very vast and huge, and you know, the pic was taken half way through of the river, during the summer days when, water reside a bit, or u can I took the pic standing in middle of Ganga

Wow! That is big. No wonder it's so well known and significant.

Those first two photos have a lovely composition and I did think people will be interested in using them.

Thanks...let see...u just ignited the amateur photographer in me 🙃