Amazing sunrise view captured this morning

in Amazing Naturelast year

Sunrise reminds me to a brand new day ,a new hopes and a new chances of life.Sunrise brings a lot of positivity in life

Whats up hivers?How are you guys?I hope everyone has having a great day today.

For today's blog ,I will share to you the sunrise I captured this morning.

Early in the morning ,I woke up to prepare our breakfast ,I need to wake up early as my husband needs to go to work and my son is having a class.

We are running out of gas so I need to cooked outside using a firewoods and there when I get outside,this amazing view,a beautiful sight indeed was waiting on me.

IMG_20221124_050909_838.jpg

IMG_20221124_050931_249.jpg

I hurriedly get my phone and took some shoots of it .Taking photos is one of the things I love to do even if I don't have a nice quality camera phone but I am happy and feels satisfied with these photos I had.
.
IMG_20221124_050951_877.jpg

IMG_20221124_050931_249.jpg

IMG_20221124_050935_755.jpg

IMG_20221124_050247_9.jpg

A few minutes ,the color of the sky was changed and it seems that mr.sun will show.

IMG_20221124_052658_531.jpg

IMG_20221124_052726_534.jpg

I got so busy preparing for oyr breakfast and taking care of my kids I did'nt notice that mr.sun was already showing and it shines brightly.

IMG_20221124_070430_96.jpg

IMG_20221124_070352_602.jpg

IMG_20221124_070459_7.jpg

This is really what I love about our place where I can witnessed a beautiful sunrise which reminds me to continue my life no matter what struggles came.Theres always a hope for everything .

And thats all about the sunrise I captured from our place.

[//]:# (!pinmapple 10.32764 lat 124.80268 long d3scr

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Love,
@mitch18

Sort:  

How are you guys?

I am good. The weather is currently dark, cloudy and rainy. The sun is currently not visible, but my mood is good. I am happy.

Nice to know that you are having a great day ,anyway thanks for stopping by!🤗

Kaninbat ba ana nga sunrise ui. Wa mani sa amo heheh.

Hihi ,naa man gud me sa bukid sis oy kaso ang sunset di makita dere😂

And you just hit my eyes with some amazing pictures! Wow!

Thank you sir Luci ,I just only usng my phone for capturing it😅

Amazing sunrise, very revitalizing.🌄😊❤️ Nature is very pampering. I was glad to read you and see those stunning photographs. Where I live these sunrises are rare, the weather is cool and very cloudy.
Thank you for sharing your nice writing and beautiful photographs. 🤗🌼

Thanks for dropping by ,indeed that nature is really amazing😍

Kamusta po @mitch18? Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares(Hive) community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios.

Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Facebook page

Keep doing the great job po ❤️

image.png

Thank you so much po.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you pinmapple🤗

Wow! Ka nindot sa sunset😍

Lage sis ,na amazed jud ko ba😍

Kamusta napo sis ang Ganda po ng pag kaka picture mopo sis minsan Lang po Yan sis kaya buti na pic mopo

Oo nga sis eh ,nagulat ako kanina talaga kasi amg ganda ay kakaiba amg kulay.