Natural Beauty in the Rice Fields Near the Football Field and Beautiful Purple Flowers

in Amazing Naturelast month

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On Friday, May 10 2024, I have prepared several interesting pictures of the area where I live and at this time I am very happy to be able to show these pictures with all my friends. The theme of the picture that I want to show is about the natural beauty around the football field and also next to it there are rice fields with very green rice plants. When I was photographing the natural beauty in the area and it was healthy to see there were purple plants or purple flowering plants with a very attractive appearance and also growing so well that when I saw these plants of course I liked them and wanted to take pictures of them. that plant. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

We can see in the picture that I have shown that the rice plants belonging to the people in this area are starting to turn green and will soon bear fruit.. Beside the rice fields there is also a football field belonging to the village and usually in the afternoon the young people Those who live in the village certainly exercise on the football field. Young people who don't take part in activities in the afternoon will of course play football in this place and in my opinion the location in this area is also quite good and quite interesting. Yesterday I passed this road and I stopped for a moment to be able to capture some pictures of this natural beauty.

On the grass near the football field there are also purple wildflowers with extraordinary beauty. I like looking at these purple flowers and I tried to capture some pictures. Even though this flower has extraordinary beauty, it is still a flowing flower that is not cared for and is not specially cared for by humans. Even though it grows alone without any special care, the beauty and fertility of this plant is very good.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that can be shown today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all of you and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyNature Beauty
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  
 last month  

I love the environment where you have walked, dear friend @mnurhiver, everything looks very green, natural and fresh, and you took beautiful photographs.

Yes . There are green plants here... how are you, friend? When did you visit here🤝👍🍻

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!