Sunset, Caladium Flowers and Bougainvillea Flowers

in Amazing Nature11 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Saturday, April 27 2024. On this occasion I would like to show some interesting pictures that I have prepared. There are 3 image themes that I am showing, the first is a picture of the beauty of the sunset in the afternoon and also the second is a picture of taro flowers growing and fertile and the third is a picture of bougainvillea flowers with a very attractive color display. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

see the rays of sunset which are so beautiful in the afternoon. I took this picture around 06.45 West Indonesia Time (WIB). At that time I was walking by vehicle and then I stopped for a moment to capture several pictures of this natural beauty and I really liked the appearance of this kind of beauty and I could enjoy it which was so beautiful and so very interesting. We can enjoy sunsets anywhere and like the place where I took this picture, this is indeed a pretty good place for us to enjoy the sunset in the afternoon.

Then for the second image display, namely a picture of taro flowers, I saw several taro flowers planted in pots in the yard of the house and the plants also looked very fertile and the soil in the pots was still wet and the owner of these flowers often once watering the plants they care for.

Then for the next image display, namely a picture of the bougainvillea flower, the bougainvillea flower is also an attractive flower with its color appearance and also its shape. This red bougainvillea flower is on the side of the road. This flower is planted directly in the ground without using a pot.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me healthy enthusiasm and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

We have lots of taro flowers too. @mnurhiver

Congratulations @mnurhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 11000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏