Two Types of Flowers; Hippeastrum striatum flowers and Kela flowers

in Amazing Nature7 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are two types of beautiful ornamental plants that I found in my yard, namely Hippeastrum striatum flowers and taro flowers. These two types of flowers have different beauty and uniqueness and each flower also has a beautiful appearance and many people like it. I took a picture of this flower in one of the residents' houses in Dewantara sub-district, North Aceh Regency. At that time I was visiting my friend's place and next to my friend's house there was someone else's house and it was planted with lots of flowers in the yard. OK friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Hippeastrum striatum flowers are one of the best and most attractive flowers both in appearance and color. Not everyone in the community here keeps these flowers in their yard. Because this is also a type of flower that we rarely find in the area where we live and in every particular house that has this flower it certainly has its own beauty with the attractive appearance that the flower gives off. When I saw this flower, of course I really liked its shape, so at that time I took the time to capture a picture of the flower.

Then the second display is a display of images of the Keladi flower, including flowers that are commonly kept by the people here because this flower also has beauty and uniqueness in terms of the color and shape of the leaves of this flower. This flower is planted in a pot and must have special care such as watering because this flower needs a lot of water so that people who cultivate this flower have to control the water so that there is moisture at the roots of this plant.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully the picture displays of the two interesting types of flowers that I have prepared can make us all entertained and make beautiful pictures for us to look at. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

I think in Cuba we call these flowers Lirios or Esther Lili, the photos are amazing !!!....