A trip to a fish farm...

in Amazing Nature4 months ago

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? Hope you are very well. Friends, we who are nature lovers always want to be around nature. No matter where we live, we live next to nature, but there is one thing that is that we cannot live in a society that is built on the model of nature. Because where we live is made by people. Since we live in urban areas, we have to live in the middle of all the brick and sand constructions made by mankind. Therefore, we cannot enjoy the real beauty of nature at any time. Whenever I go outside the city I see the true beauty of nature. And whenever the real beauty of nature is caught in front of my eyes, I immediately try to capture it on camera and I try to share it with you.

image.png

Like every day today, I left the house in the morning and headed for the officer. After going to the office, I found out that today my job is to see a fish project outside the city. My mind is at peace with Sundar because today I can go to nature. Because it is quite far from the city, some trees and rivers can move freely. There is no noise. I have visited the fish farm several times before so I have a pretty good idea about it.

image.png

Winter is going on in our country and winter mornings are different. Feeling very cold, when I reached my destination the scenery filled my mind. Because so many beautiful scenes can be seen in less time, I immediately took pictures with the mobile phone camera and thought I would share this feeling with my friends today. Friends, I don't know how much you understand in the picture, but it's a lovely moment to see ahead. Such a beautiful moment can only be seen in the beauty of nature. As long as I stayed there I felt very good and my day went very well.

image.png

I tell you one thing again and again the beauty of nature can be found only in nature. I hope you like these beautiful moments of mine. Friends, we all try to adapt ourselves to nature. Because we should not destroy the peace that nature gives us or the way that nature keeps us. Every nature lover will probably agree with me.