One of the most wonderful scenes.

in Amazing Naturelast month

image.png

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are very well. Guys, today I went to a place. It is quite far from the city, today I planned to stay before I get a vacation when I get a vacation, I will spend some time with some friends.

image.png

Today was the holiday of the week so I went to the friends where I planned to go to a place and went there and saw the kindness of nature and fell into peace. So take some pictures with the camera on the mobile. And let them share them. I am not a professional photographer, but whenever beauty caught me in front of me, I tried to capture the camera.

image.png

Friends, I shared some of the pictures of you in the middle of you, can you tell me what are these plants? I could tell you these things now, but I hope you tell me what these trees are. I have shared with you several times about this tree. I hope you can answer my question very easily.

image.png

I do not know how much friends can understand in your picture, but this kind of scene is a very strange beauty. The kind of beauty I have seen I can't explain to you the languages, but friends are wonderful to me. I hope you can understand my picture and understand how beautiful the environment can be.

image.png

Friends I repeatedly tell you that the happiness of nature can be found in only nature. When you get a little leisure time, you will find that your mind is overwhelmed with new energy. Besides, everyone in the family will go closer to nature. I hope you like my little feeling.

Sort:  

So pretty 😍

thank you

Welcome 🤗

Beautiful photos, what phone do you use??