The rose is the queen of flowers.

in Amazing Naturelast month

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope many of you are well. Friends, we all who love flowers more or less know that the rose is known as the queen of flowers. There are very few people in the world who don't like flowers. Flowers are regarded as the perfect creation of nature. I like flowers a lot. I have a small garden. I have told you many times about this garden. I will let you know as soon as my garden flowers or bears fruit because I feel incredibly good when I see a flower blooming or a fruit in my garden. I have gardening as much as I can, my garden is small because in urban areas it is very important to have space or more space if needed. Still, I made a garden as much as possible in my yard.

image.png

In my garden, there are many types of flowers and fruit trees. In the past I have given you pictures of roses in my garden and told you how I take care of my plants, I can't take care of my plants much because I am out of the house most of the time due to my work. And those who garden more or less know that garden flowers or fruit trees need a lot of care. Just as a small child has to be cared for and cherished, just like the garden flowers or fruit trees have to be taken care of.

image.png

image.png

I like rose flowers very much. that's why I have a lot of rose flower plants in my garden. Today when I woke up in the morning and went to the garden, I saw that my garden had just left the rose flower, which was blooming so beautifully that it gave me a great feeling. At the same time, I took several pictures with my mobile phone camera for you. And I think today I will also share with my friends about the roses in my garden. I don't know, friends, how much you can understand in the picture, but it is impossible to see the flowers face to face. Friends, rose flowers are of different colors, most roses are red and pink, but black roses or yellow roses also bloom in different colors, they are not often seen, because those flowers require a lot of care. All flowers need care but those flowers need more care. I hope you like the blooming flowers in my garden.

Sort:  

Wow, this great.
I love rose flowers. Same here, I use to call it the queen of flowers.
Nice image captured.

thank you friend for your comment.

I like rose flowers too. You've such a great photography skills. Anyway, thank you for sharing @mofijul !🤗