Visit a nursery.

in Amazing Nature4 months ago

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are very well. Friends, 2023 is gone. Another year has passed in life, and no matter how much happiness or how much sadness has touched us, still, our life does not stop. No one can tell how time flies. Still Happy New Year to all my friends. I hope that Allah fulfills all your wishes this year for the kind of wishes you have left unfulfilled in the past year. And fulfills everyone's wishes. Friends, I have had a lot of bad feelings in the past year, more bad than good. I hope this year will be good for me and I would like this prayer from you. And once again Happy New Year to everyone.

image.png

Friends, in the new year the pressure of various office work has started, and I have to leave the city for work. When I go out of town for work, I get a chance to see a variety of amazing beauty or new things. Even today I went to a place inside the city for office needs. I was shocked when I went there because I never expected such a thing.

image.png

There are very few nurseries inside the city. Because every place in the city people want to use it as commercial. No one cares about nature. As if everyone is running after money. Very few people are seen among them who think a little about nature. They try to garden it in their yard or on the roof of their house. Where I went today I saw a very beautiful flower nursery. Seeing that I immediately went inside the nursery. Because I like flowers a lot.

image.png

I talked to the owner of the nursery for a while and wanted to know the reason behind his nursery and how he takes care of the nursery. The owner of the nursery answered my questions very nicely. The main topic is that he loves nature a lot and likes flowers a lot, that's why he has built a very beautiful nursery of flowers in front of his house and two or three people always work behind his nursery.

image.png

I was pleased to see the nursery and I liked the owner of the nursery who is a lover of nature. If not, this is rarely seen in the heart of the city... Hope you like the nursery. And once again I wish them a happy new year.

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Very nice place . And I think this is quite suitable for agricultural land.

In truth Cities always lack good natural views. Thank God there are still those in the city who find the need to come closer to nature. Well done @mofijul, it was nice reading through your post

thank you for your wonderful comment.

You are much welcome friend

 4 months ago  

How are you dear friend @mofijul good morning
What a beautiful place you have seen, and how good the plants look, it is evident that there is a lot of work behind it, there are people who work hard for the plants and thanks to that they look good
Beautiful photographs
Happy and prosperous New Year. May all your wishes come true this 2024