Natural beauty of my environment

my dear hive family

Welcome to #amazing-nature community.

We have wonderful natural beauty around us. Especially in the environment the creator has created natural beauty and by looking at them we can calm our soul and enrich ourselves.. Because we always love natural beauty and those beauties help purify our hearts.

Well I am here today with some amazing natural beauty green beauty for you. Everyone keep enjoying my amazing natural beauty surrounded by greenery and hope you all like it.


I woke up in the morning and saw that it had rained heavily during the night. Due to the rain, the weather was quite cold and the wind was blowing. At such times I came out and was enjoying the natural beauty.

Suddenly, a small pond near my house floated in front of my eyes. I looked at the pond and saw that the water had accumulated in the pond after one day's rain and the frog was playing. I was overjoyed to see this wonderful sight and the pleasant air and wonderful atmosphere of all made my heart happy.

So I was standing by the pond and enjoying the nice green grass inside the pond.

At that time, some small jute trees floated in front of my eyes. Path is the golden crop of our country and various products are made from this part.

So there were these beautiful jute trees floating on the water and there was still a light breeze.. So nice at the moment I made a photograph and I collected several more photographs through my likes.

Then I finished the photography phase.. Now I turned around and saw some beautiful vegetable plants in the garden. I photographed a small eggplant plant from that vegetable garden. Basically green plants are the source of natural beauty. Of all the natural beauty you can enjoy, the greatest natural beauty lies within the greenery. So I transformed those small eggplant plants into wonderful photography.

Then I saw some nice tomato plants nearby. Even though the tomato season is over now, our landlord is still growing tomatoes in his small garden. Late though the plants have grown nice and nice tomatoes and the rain water at night has made the plants fresher.

The tomato plants had small tomatoes. And because of the rain, the trees and the tomatoes have regained their life and the color of green has increased. Also, the leaves of the tomato plants were moving in the light cool breeze and I was quite happy to see them.

Then the afternoon incident. I finished the Jumma prayer at noon and came home. After coming home I wanted to enjoy photography surrounded by natural beauty with mobile camera. For this I went to the side of my room and saw a real tree with white flowers blooming there.

The white flowers were a beautiful sight and I started making photography with my mobile camera. But unfortunately I selected only one photography for you and couldn't share it with you as the rest got blurred and I am sorry for that.

Also, I collect beautiful flower photography on my blog today, surrounded by natural beauty.. I am able to capture the tiny flowers using the macro sensor through the mobile camera and give you these beautiful flowers surrounded by natural beauty.

I went back to dogs and started photography again. But this time I am here with several photographs of Kachuripana for you.

On the top of the water of the pond there is a beautiful kachuripana. It is as if the water of a day's rain has come from nowhere. However, I found all the Kachuripana photographs to be quite good.

Since I've been writing about natural beauty for some of you, how about not having some of my photography in there?. So I shared several selfies of myself surrounded by this wonderful natural beauty and you can see that I am very happy in the selfies.

How was my photography surrounded by natural beauty today? Do you like natural beauty? Let us know how beauty moves your heart and makes your heart happy Don't forget to write. We are interested to know about your wonderful and natural beauty around and we want to see them. Share your natural beauty with the #amazing-nature community..

All photography taken from Samsung galaxy f22 mobile.tanslate with Google translator. And posted via #ecency

kind regards

@muhammad.hive

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

~~~ embed:1641732384679931904?t=kSuafvY1heWgIYbzdG0KaQ&s=19 twitter metadata:QWthc2gwMjY3MTkyOHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9Ba2FzaDAyNjcxOTI4L3N0YXR1cy8xNjQxNzMyMzg0Njc5OTMxOTA0fA== ~~~

In your country you are very lucky to receive rain to beautify nature, while in my country it is very hot and dry, I also want rain.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!