When I look at other photographers' pictures of sunrises

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

FB_IMG_1620602309246.jpg

Сиреневый туман в утренних сумерках Малоярославца.
Я планирую переместиться с объективом в другую губернию. Но рассветы в окрестностях Малоярославца заняли укромное место в моем сердце. Природа продолжает меня удивлять. Какой разной она может быть в разное время суток! Интересно пройти по тем же местам осенью, тоже на рассвете.

Lilac fog in the morning twilight of Maloyaroslavets.
I plan to move with the lens to another province. But dawns in the vicinity of Maloyaroslavets have taken a nook in my heart. Nature continues to amaze me. How different it can be at different times of the day! It is interesting to walk through the same places in autumn, also at dawn.

FB_IMG_1620602314023.jpg

Утренняя фантасмагория. Всем хорошего денёчка!

Когда смотрю на снимки рассветов у других фотографов, дух захватывает. Сочетание света, силуэтов, оттенков дурманит воображение. А когда вижу рассветное чудо вживую... В поле, одна и появляются такие небесные декорации, то я просто теряюсь и даже не знаю, поверит мне кто-нибудь, что так оно всё и было. Поэтому я приношу домой фотографии. 🙂.

Morning phantasmagoria. Have a good day, everyone!
When I look at other photographers' pictures of sunrises, it takes my breath away. The combination of light, silhouettes, tones, and shades makes my imagination go wild. And when I see a sunrise miracle in person... In the field, alone, and such celestial scenery appears, I'm just lost and don't even know if anyone would believe me that this is how it happened. So I bring home the pictures 🙂 .

FB_IMG_1620602316696.jpg

Вечер последних дней весны. Тихонько он прошелся туманом над водой. Залил лучом медовым леса и травы. Ушел в закат и лету с вёдрами дождей дорогу уступил.

The evening of the last days of spring. Quietly it rolled in mist over the water. The honey ray flooded the forests and grasses. The evening of the last days of spring.

FB_IMG_1620602320120.jpg

Представьте, что на тростнике сидит муравей, и медитируйте.
Давно хотела поймать закатное солнце на открытой диафрагме сквозь листву. В деревне на вечерней прогулке у озера удалось. Само Изолируюсь и наслаждаюсь..

Imagine an ant sitting on a reed and meditating.
For a long time I wanted to catch the sunset on an open iris through the foliage. In the countryside on an evening walk by the lake I succeeded. Self-isolating and enjoying myself.

FB_IMG_1620602322990.jpg

Вечером отправилась обратно к машине. Солнце светило в спину и я оглянулась. Увидев лучи сквозь рябиновую листву, начала играть светом через объектив.⠀

Удалось передать романтику вечернего леса?⠀
Но чтобы её не испортить, берите средство от комаров. Их уже тучи.

In the evening I headed back to the car. The sun was shining in my back and I looked around. When I saw the rays through the rowan leaves, I began to play with the light through the lens.

Did you succeed in conveying the romance of the evening forest?
But not to spoil it, take mosquito repellent. There are already clouds of them.

Photos of my authorship.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @natbyk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!