You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Awakening to a Snowy Wonderland...

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @drrune.

I've never seen snow personally, I'm fascinated by it! And your pictures are so gorgeous. You live in a truly amazing place. Please pet those cuties for me!

Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

Sort:  

Thanks for the curation! That's amazing that you have never seen snow @drrune !
Is there no mountains with snow on them in Venezuela? I grew up in Saskatchewan Canada where we have very long winters with lots of snow - great to go skiing and sliding/tobogganing. I'll be sharing lots more winter wonderland photos with lots of snow in it for the season is just beginning.

The tallest peak in the country has some snow, but it's quite far from where I live and I've never see it in person. One of my brothers lives in Toronto, he's the only one in my immediate family who has experience with snow, hahaha. Looking forward to those beautiful pictures!