My entry in Contest - July 2020 - Special Edition: Rio Manzanares, from Cumana- Venezuela.

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Greetings from @naty16, Venezuela is loaded with great natural resources, that's why in this special edition I want to introduce you to the Manzanares River, which crosses the city of Cumaná-Sucre State, and is one of the most valuable natural resources in my region.

These photos are taken from the Cumana bridge.

IMG-20200420-RIO MANZANARE1.jpeg

IMG-20200408-RIO MANZANARE.jpeg

IMG-20200408-RIO MANZANARE3.jpeg

IMG-20200426-RIO MANZANARE.jpeg

I hope you like it.

firma HIVE.PNG

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thank you for introducing a bit from your home country to us @naty16 ^^ Water for sure is an important natural resource. I hope one day people all over the world appreciate this fact ans stop polluting our waters everywhere ;)