Amazing Nature Contest - October 2020 - #01

in Amazing Nature4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I make my entry with a video where I admire the great and wonderful of the sea. The sound of the waves and the coming and going of the waves is something wonderful. Above all I admire how the color of the sea water varies according to the rays of the Sun and as the clouds pass.

I think it's great that to honor the love for nature and especially the admiration for the sea I present this video of Playa del Yunque, Carupano. Sucre State, Venezuela.

Here I show you two scenarios: the sea with full sun and the sea when it rains the difference between the waves is impressive, when it rains they seem like angry waves.

Greetings @adalger I hope you like my video, the shots are original and edited with the FilmoraGo application.


▶️ 3Speak