Happiness in the midst of nature.

in Amazing Naturelast year

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? Hope you are doing very well. Friends, today is a holiday in our country and a holiday means how many kinds of things spring up in the mind or carry the most, to go somewhere or to run to the place where the heart finds peace. As we go through the busiest time in our working life, sometimes we can't say that life has become mechanical, but when there is a holiday in the middle, it is different.

Friends today I went out of the house in the morning to nature, it may seem to you how to run to nature but friends, when I explain a little, maybe you will understand that since we are in an urban area, a place wrapped in dust in the middle of the city, there is no It is very difficult to find a place surrounded by green forest without any kind of birdlife. But if you are a nature lover then you definitely want to go to a place where nature has grown at its own pace or is decorated in its own form.

image.png

So today I got a day off, so I ran to a place right next to our city, there is no busyness like the city, no touch of modernity. I rush to that place to enjoy myself with my whole family. When I reach such a place, my mind or all my tired ways go away. The green forest is holding its branches so beautifully, it seems that it is giving me shade. This feeling, friends, no matter how many languages ​​I speak to you, seems less to me because that feeling alone brings peace to the heart. When you find peace in your heart like this, you may not be able to express the language.

image.png

Friends, no matter how many types of work we do in our busy lives, as time goes by, the busyness is increasing due to the needs of life, whether it is willingly or unwillingly, the busyness does not leave us behind in any way and there is no touch of nature in the place where we live. Everything is developed for human needs. The peace you feel when you match yourself to nature at the call of nature, you will not get this peace in exchange for anything. Whenever I get some time out, I try to go to a place where nature has developed in its own way. In fact, those who love nature always return to such places. When I go away from the city for some work, I go there to find the beauty of nature. Wherever I find such beauty, I try to stand still and feel that it gives me a lot of peace and I can accept myself in the form of nature.

image.png

We may not notice how much nature gives around us, but if we look at nature, we will see how much comes from nature. I hope you also go to nature on your holidays like this, you also find yourself desolate in the form of nature.