You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: coprinus comatus - growing day by day

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

🍄"Organic, natural mushroom ink" 〰️✍ 〰️
I think you could be onto a big moneymaker especially if the ink fluids are non toxic so children can use them without fear of being poisoned.

Impressive fungi photos, as always! @qwerrie
Another bonus of reading your post was to learn of a new hashtag! I'll look into it and hope to use the #FungiFun tag in a future post.

Hope all is well with you!💫
!LUV

Sort:  

ha. ha! they are smelly, you know. very smelly 😁😁 no, moneymaking cant be involved here, I guess xD just feeding the curiocity and being well-educated about nature., it gives me a full satisfaction and benefits me..

a !PIZZA?

and hope to use the #FungiFun tag in a future post.

that would be cool. nothing but !LUV ☘️ 🤩 ☘️