Amazing Nature Contest - January 2021 - #04

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Good evening nature lovers!

Muy buenas noches amantes de la naturaleza!

We have reached the last contest of the month of January of Amazing Nature Contest, of which I leave you the original publication, so you can read the conditions of participation.

Llegamos al último concurso del mes de enero de Amazing Nature Contest, del cual les dejo la publicación original, para que puedan leer las condiciones de participación.

DSCN0087.JPG

DSCN0092.JPG

DSCN0149.JPG

For those of us who love nature, there is nothing more beautiful than being near the sea or a river. Water has so much energy that just listening to its sound or walking on the shore fills us with energy. It has a relaxing effect that leads us to tranquility and inner peace.

Para quienes somos amantes de la naturaleza nada más bello que estar cerca del mar o de un río. El agua tiene tanta energía que con solo escuchar su sonido o caminar en la orilla nos llena de energía. Tiene un efecto relajante que nos conduce a la tranquilidad y a la paz interior.

DSCN0123.JPG

DSCN0117.JPG

The last few weeks were a bit rowdy, with a lot of stress and in which the mind did not stop generating thoughts, many of which ended up confusing me a little. So I decided to go out to get some air and to unload tensions that would help me relax, that would help me to get rid of worries and thus get a better rest at night.

Las últimas semanas fueron algo alborotadas. de mucho estrés y en las que la mente no dejo de generar pensamientos muchos de los cuales terminaban confundiéndome un poco. Por ello decidí salir a tomar aire y a descargar tensiones que ayudaran a relajarme, que me ayudaran a sacar preocupaciones y así lograr descansar mejor por las noches.

DSCN0012.JPG

DSCN0154.JPG

So I decided to take my camera, a bottle of water and go out to look for that haven that I needed so much. It was an ideal afternoon for me, on the one hand I went out to enjoy the outdoors and on the other hand I took some pictures, another activity that transports me to the world of relaxation and peace.

Por ello decidí tomar mí cámara una botella de agua y salir a buscar ese remanso que tanto estaba necesitando. Fue una tarde ideal para mí, por un lado salí a disfrutar de la vida al aire libre y por otro lado me dediqué a tomar algunas fotos, otra de las actividades que me trasporta hacia el mundo de la relajación y la paz.

DSCN0153.JPG

DSCN0151.JPG

After a long walk I returned home tired with the feeling of mission accomplished, of having achieved what I went for.
I walked under the sun, enjoyed the simple things that nature put in front of my eyes and I dedicated myself to connect with it. I walked along the water and managed to have a good time without thinking about anything; I just dedicated myself to enjoy the Amazing Nature and what it generates in me.

Después de una larga caminata volví cansado a casa con la sensación de la misión cumplida, de haber conseguido que fui a buscar.
Caminé bajo el sol, disfrute de las cosas simples que la naturaleza puso frente a mis ojos y me dedique a conectarme con ella. Caminé por el agua y logra pasar un buen rato sin pensar en nada; solo me dediqué a disfrutar de la Amazing Nature y de lo que ella genera en mi.

DSCN0130.JPG

If there is something I learn day by day, it is that there are very few things I need to be happy and if we manage to connect with ourselves, to discover our essence and to appreciate what we have out there, there are really no reasons left to be bad or to worry.

Si hay algo que aprendo día a día, es que hay muy pocas cosas que necesito para ser feliz y si logramos conectarnos con nosotros mismos, de descubrir nuestra esencia y de apreciar eso que tenemos ahí afuera, realmente no quedan razones para estar mal o preocuparnos.

Original content of @pablo1601
Nikon Coolpix P900 camera