Nature's Beauty

20230405_212432_0000.jpg

If you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere. —Laura Ingalls Wilder*

What is nature? Nature is everywhere: the clean air, the rain, the sun, the trees, the birds flying, the bees buzzing, and so on and so forth. Needless to say, we are surrounded by nature. It provided us with everything that we needed to be able to survive: medicines, food, and also recreation and inspiration. It also gives us therapeutic healing.

I live in the city, but we used to live in the countryside. Living in the city was very different from living in the countryside because all you could see were high-rise buildings instead of trees and water drainage instead of rivers and lakes. But that doesn't stop me from appreciating the beauty of nature that surrounds me.

received_960238154725576.jpeg

Cocoon in the Moringa tree

It was my first time seeing a real cocoon. I only see them in my science book, but while I was watering my plant, I saw this. I monitor its progress daily; unfortunately, it dries up and dies.


received_124074593869270.jpeg

I don't know what it's called—a millipede? Whatever it is, she is such a beauty in my eyes.


received_971067664249262.jpeg

Sun-kissed flower

This is one of my flowering plants. It is called Vietnam rose. Everytime I see it bloom, I feel calm and relax.


received_968666424296126.jpeg

Moss

Even in unexpected places, you will find the beauty of nature.


received_127190110297840.jpeg

Antsy Ant


received_1162205331055543.jpeg

If there's a will,there's a way

This reminds me that no matter how shitty our life is, there is always hope.


received_885219356107315.jpeg

A photo that I could actually hear

received_1262242131362519.jpeg


received_598763065509760.jpeg

Peekaboo!

This is amazing for me because they are just simply amazing. I guess there is no word that would justify their beauty except the word "amazing." And it also heals me from the inside. It somehow calms me and makes me happy. So I hope that everyone can see that everything in nature has its beauty. You just have to have the eye that see the beauty in it.

With that being said, we have to protect and preserve its beauty for future generations.


This is my entry to Amazing Nature Contest:FREE TOPIC-#1/4/23

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @embunpagi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ohh~ I love nature and definitely the country side. Very calm and therapeutic! Nice photos ate! I like the shell by the shore.

!PIZZA

Iba kasi talaga kapag sa countryside, fresh ang lahat.. Thank you beh!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(4/5) tipped @pachuchay

Congratulations @pachuchay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much!

That's great @pachuchay! We're here to encourage you to achieve your next goals on Hive!

Nature is healing and inspiring. It can calm and feed our souls.
Is Peekaboo the name of your kitten? 😻

This reminds me that no matter how shitty our life is, there is always hope.

You are right, and we should never forget this. If there is life, there is hope.

No, his name is Siomai. I named him from our fave food, siomai..

I like the name, Siomai.
What kind of food is that?

It is a dumpling, hehehe.. When I was a kid, I always ate siomai and siopao then my Uncle teased me that the filljngs on those fooed were made out of cat's meat. After hearing that, I stop eating siomai, only when I found out that it's not tru, I started eating again..

Hayahay naman dito. Kainggit!

hehehe, tara dito sis.. hayahay lalo na sa tabing dagat

Nakakainggit hehe!

Nkau sis for sure maganda din yung lugar nyo, hehe

haha malamig pa ngayon.

Everything is perfect with nature around us. Little creatures with great impacts on the environment.

I agree with you, even little creatures have roles or contributes to balance the ecosystem..

Thanks for dropping by and for the reblog..

You're welcome😊

Everything here offers a fresh vibe! Ang gaganda ng mga shots mo.

Thank you so much sis...

Nature is indeed really beautiful. I like the fact that you took your time to appreciate all these beautiful phenomena.
I love admiring nature as it is very therapeutic. Thanks for sharing ✨

Thanks to the technology. Now it is easy for us to capture its beauty and share it to everybody..

Thanks to technology.

Thanks for sharing ✨

Its my pleasure..

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology and botanic team (@biologistbrito) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much!

Hello @pachuchay!

thanks for sharing
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

I will, thanks again!

Qué bella es la naturaleza y bellas tus fotos. Felicitaciones/How beautiful is nature and beautiful your photos. Congratulations

Thank you so much!

Great pictures, i also like to explore green enviroments, we can always find something interesting, some plants, some insects or other animals. i really liked your pictures, greetings.

You have a gifted eye for finding and photographing gems in Nature.

Keep up the great work! @pachuchay

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pachuchay and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

La naturaleza es simplemente hermosa.

-Hi! Ma'am @pachuchay 🎉 Congratulations ..all your photographs are beautiful.😍. Indeed..nature is Life..amazing it gives life..you can see and feel it in everything, that is how God created it perfectly. The picture you have shown with animals and insects shows the interactions of Nature in all forms. The oxygen that we breathe, it's life and food, water, and everything! I love nature, I also have a lot of nature photos, hopefully, I could share them with us here. Please keep up the good work. Have a blessed day!🙏

A fine journey through nature's wonders here!