You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A vein of gold across the mountains!

Thank you my friend and it was a first for me to experience.
We are searching for a house that has a fuller view of the mountains, but the houses are all in the millions. At our place I only have a small partial view and we have to drive out to get the pictures.
Glad that you enjoyed the photos!

Sort:  

Ohhh, that would be great! Hmmm, I don't think it would be an option(?), but me on 4th floor is great to get a good view... just saying... 😉

edit: If you can't go far, go up! lol

I wish that we can go up, but due to my accident I cannot climb many stairs.
They say that I need a new left knee.

The buildings in our town are limited to only two floors up.
Although there are high risers down at the coast!